This is an election year for Cooper-Young Community Association board president and treasurer. Those roles are currently held by Mark Morrison and Suzanne Abedi, respectively. Official nominations must be submitted at or before the CYCA general meeting on Tuesday, March 10, at 6 p.m. at the CYCA office, and elections will take place at the general meeting on Tuesday, April 14 and the day following, in person or via email. To run for either position, candidates must be a member in good standing of the CYCA. If you’re interested, please reach out to to hear more about what the positions entail. More details on the nomination and voting process will be distributed as we get closer to the election. — Amanda Yarbro-Dill

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from the Cooper Young Community Association.

You have Successfully Subscribed!